PDA

View Full Version : 5 more days!!!!

Tennesseejugger
12-12-2011, 01:38 PM
After today just 4 more days and I will have 17 days to fish! I am a high school teacher at Wilson Central in Lebanon, Tn. and this Friday is the last day and then Winter break begins... I hate to rub it in but stay tuned for some hot fishing reports!

Travis C.
12-12-2011, 02:29 PM
Nice!

We'll need those hot reports here soon seems weather is trending back cold again....or shall I say normal.

bd-
12-12-2011, 02:35 PM
I'm jealous! I wish I got a big chunk of time like that to fish. It's rare that I get time off, and when I do, family obligations and other stuff always gets crammed all over it.

What will you be going after?

bd

Tennesseejugger
12-12-2011, 03:21 PM
I'm jealous! I wish I got a big chunk of time like that to fish. It's rare that I get time off, and when I do, family obligations and other stuff always gets crammed all over it.

What will you be going after?

bd Striper, largemouth and Smallies, maybe some Crappie if i can find some. Yeah I would say with your line of work that you stay busy,I teach Criminal Justice. Have you done any guest speaking in High Schools?

Alphahawk
12-12-2011, 06:33 PM
After today just 4 more days and I will have 17 days to fish! I am a high school teacher at Wilson Central in Lebanon, Tn. and this Friday is the last day and then Winter break begins... I hate to rub it in but stay tuned for some hot fishing reports!