even though i caught only TREE BASS LOL
i tried every color and every type but just go a big fat 0
water temp at boy scout camp was around 49
did go to back of station camp and was around 51
water was stained
threw mostly spinners on a slow roll colors of bright yellow and greens
even tried black and blue mop head jigs
black and silver lip less rat l traps

any help from guys that fished today would be greatly appreciated being i am new to bass fishing on artificial baits.

i guess i need to go to work (referring to my sig)

sterling21
03-12-2011, 09:57 PM
was a good tournament today
even though i caught only TREE BASS LOL
i tried every color and every type but just go a big fat 0
water temp at boy scout camp was around 49
did go to back of station camp and was around 51
water was stained
threw mostly spinners on a slow roll colors of bright yellow and greens
even tried black and blue mop head jigs
black and silver lip less rat l traps

any help from guys that fished today would be greatly appreciated being i am new to bass fishing on artificial baits.

i guess i need to go to work (referring to my sig)
i guess you need to go back to work then lmao wrong baits wrong water but another week or two if we have nore warm weather everyone will be able to catch them so dont give up

sterling21
03-12-2011, 10:07 PM
we had a great day me and rob im sure he will give ya a lake report me my self would love to share info but since we fish tourneys too cant really share any info with you but keep at it we won it with 16.33 i had a 5.94 slaush donkey making it second bf and 4 lb smallie had lost of keepers an just smashed them

DrSquash
03-12-2011, 10:33 PM
we had a great day me and rob im sure he will give ya a lake report me my self would love to share info but since we fish tourneys too cant really share any info with you but keep at it we won it with 16.33 i had a 5.94 slaush donkey making it second bf and 4 lb smallie had lost of keepers an just smashed them